About Us

Executive Committee

President – Mr Peter Clare

Vice-President – Mr Peter Williamson

General Secretary – Mr Tony Cook 

Tel: 07850030916

Email: merseysnooker147@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary – Mr Lee Evans

Billiards Secretary – Mr Chris Achilles

Executive Committee – John Twist, Peter Williamson, Bob Williams, Colin Humphries; Phil Whitehead, John Welsh, Steve Llewelyn

Merseyside Headquarters

George Scott Snooker Club

29-31 Derby Lane, Liverpool

L13 6QA

Tel No: 0151 228 5864

The Paul Hunter Foundation

MDSBA have for a number years donated to the Paul Hunter Foundation as their chosen charity. Currently we have acquired £120 in our Special Fund to donate to the charity. 

Any sort of donations are always appreciated.